CLICK ON THE MONTH BELOW TO SEE OUR PATIO LINE UP

June

July

August

September

Wed 6/5/19 KEN FISCHER

Thu 6/6/19 ZAKK ABITZ

Fri 6/7/19  WAYNE NEUMANN

Sat 6/8/19  ROB ANTHONY

Sun 6/9/19 KENNY JAMES

 

Wed 6/12/19 HAILEY JAMES

Thu 6/13/19  MARK CROFT

Fri 6/14/19  AARON VORASS

Sat 6/15/19  JIM COUNTER DUO

Sun 6/16/19 FRANKI JO

 

Wed 6/19/19 DARLENE FOX

Thu 6/20/19  BRIAN JAMES

Fri 6/21/19  JAKE WARNE

Sat 6/22/19  NICKI SIMS DUO

Sun 6/23/19 KENNY JAMES

 

Wed 6/26/19 FRANKI JO

Thu 6/27/19 TAYLOR JACOBSON

Fri 6/28/19  ZAKK ABITZ

Sat 6/29/19  POLAR ALCHEMY

Sun 6/30/19  MIKE SULLIVAN

 

 

 

Wed 7/3/19  AARON VORASS

Thu 7/4/19  WAYNE NEUMANN

Fri 7/5/19  UNTIL DAWN

Sat 7/6/19  ROB ANTHONY

Sun 7/7/19 FRANKI JO

 

Wed 7/10/19 MIKE SULLIVAN

Thu 7/11/19  BRIAN JAMES

Fri 7/12/19  AARON VORASS

Sat 7/13/19  REDFISH REMIX

Sun 7/14/19 ODD GETS EVEN

 

Wed 7/17/19 KEN FISCHER

Thu 7/18/19 TAYLOR JACOBSON

Fri 7/19/19  JAKE WARNE

Sat 7/20/19  ROB ANTHONY

Sun 7/21/19 SCOTTY MEYER

Mon 7/22/19 KENNY JAMES

Tue 7/23/19 SCOTTY MEYER

Wed 7/24/19 FRANKI JO

Thu 7/25/19  JIM COUNTER

Fri 7/26/19  WAYNE NEUMANN

Sat 7/27/19  UNTIL DAWN

Sun 7/28/19 MIKE SULLIVAN

 

 

Thu 8/1/19 NICKI SIMS DUO

Fri 8/2/19  ZAKK ABITZ

Sat 8/3/19  ROB ANTHONY

Sun 8/4/19 FRANKI JO

 

Wed 8/7/19 KEN FISCHER

Thu 8/8/19  BRIAN JAMES

Fri 8/9/19  TBD

Sat 8/10/19  REDFISH REMIX

Sun 8/11/19 ODD GETS EVEN

 

Wed 8/14/19 FRANKI JO

Thu 8/15/19 TAYLOR JACOBSON

Fri 8/16/19  WAYNE NEUMANN

Sat 8/17/19  POLAR ALCHEMY

Sun 8/18/19 KEN FISCHER

 

Wed 8/21/19 DARLENE FOX

Thu 8/22/19  JIM COUNTER

Fri 8/23/19  NICKI SIMS

Sat 8/24/19  UNTIL DAWN

Sun 8/25/19 FRANKI JO

 

Wed 8/28/19 MIKE SULLIVAN

Thu 8/29/19  ZAKK ABITZ

Fri 8/30/19  ROB ANTHONY

Sat 8/31/19  WAYNE NEUMANN

 

 

 

 

Sun 9/1/19 FRANKI JO

Mon 9/2/19 ODD GETS EVEN

 

WEDNESDAY - SUNDAY 6 PM

1501 ARBORETUM DRIVE, OSHKOSH WI | 920.232.2337